Styrelsen

Om du önskar komma i kontakt med styrelsen, vänligen maila info@syts.se

Ordförande:
Lucia Grimaldi
ordforande@syts.se
Vice ordförande:
Annica Edström
A.Edstrom@syts.se
Sekreterare:
Eleonor Sjöndin
sekreterare@syts.se

Kassör:
Eva Robertsson
kassor@syts.se
Ordinarie ledamot:
Helené Fridh
avelsrad@syts.se
Ordinarie ledamot:
Susanne Robertsson
avel@syts.se
Ordinarie ledamot:
Tuire Tina Paasio
T.Paasio@syts.se
Revisorer:Anette Rask
Marie Sjöndin
revisor@syts.se
Revisorsuppleanter:Ellinor Jansson
Marie-Louise Angeå
Valberedning:Irina Gullstrand (smk)
Agnieszka Jansson
Monika Mlocinska
valberedning@syts.se
Avelsråd:
Helené Fridh
avelsrad@syts.se
Uppfödarhänvisare:Helené Fridh
avelsrad@syts.se
Valphänvisare:Eva Gullberg
valp@syts.se
Avelskommitté:Susanne Robertsson (smk)
Helené Fridh
Eleonor Sjöndin
Utställningskommitté: Lucia Grimaldi (smk)
Annica Edström
Tuire Tina Paasio
Eva Robertsson
Eleonor Sjöndin
utstallning@syts.se
YT-kommitté:Lucia Grimaldi (smk)
Helené Fridh
Susanne Robertsson
Annica Edström
yt@syts.se
Redaktörer:Helené Fridh
Susanne Robertsson
Annica Edström
yt@syts.se
Annons- och
Sponsoransvarig:
Lucia Grimaldi
yt@syts.se
Sociala medier:Lucia Grimaldi
Eleonor Sjöndin
pr@syts.se
Webmaster:Annica Edström
Susanne Robertsson
webmaster@syts.se
Poängräknare
för Topplistor
Eva Robertsson (ansvarig)
Celina Fridh (kontrollant)
topplistor@syts.se
Lokalombudsansvarig:Eleonor Sjöndin
lokalombud@syts.se