Styrelse

Ordförande


Doris Larsson
ryttarvretens@telia.com
070-20 29 238

Vice ordförande


Charlotta Jacobsson
lottayork1@gmail.com
0709-69 60 83

 

Sekreterare


Ellinore Jansson
kenneloffa@hotmail.com
073-75 99 358
Valthornsvägen 46 F
756 50 Uppsala

Kassör


Lars Andersson
lars@milord.se
0301-301 49
Kullarna 421
438 94 Härryda

Ordinarie


Henny Lidal
hennyl@online.no
+47 63 99 99 75

Ordinarie


Elisabeth Turtle
elisabeth.turtle@gmail.com
070-53 10 962

Ordinarie

Eva Gullberg
mantassen23@gmail.com
070-33 39 854

1:e suppleant


Lisbeth Vanhanen
carall@telia.com
073-53 51 361

2:e suppleant

Christel Eklöf
amynataskennel@lillpite.nu
070-60 55 067

3:e suppleant

Tuire Paasi
Kornvägen 7
703 76 Örebro
076 7714151
tinapaasio@live.se

4:e suppleant

Lars Larsson
Tel 0703165810
Eralase@gmail.com

Revisor

 Anette Rask
 Katrin Karlsson

Revisorsuppleanter

Ann-Katrin Ahlstedt
Maria Wöhrman

Webmaster

Henny Lidal
henny@henceforths.com

Valberedning

Sammankallande
Ann-Katrin Ahlstedt
Tel 0708-170483
Inger Liveland
Helene Fridh

Uppfödarhänvisning

 

Lokalombudsansvarig

Doris Larsson
ryttarvretens@telia.com

 

Avelsråd

Ellinore Jansson
avelsrad@gmail.com 
073-75 99 358

Avelskommittén

Henny Lidal
hennyl@online.no
+47 63 99 99 75

Cristel Eklöf
amynataskennel@lillpite.nu
070-60 55 067

Materialförvaltare

Peter Hesselroth
eva-svea@hotmail.com
0706-63 56 89

Annonsansvarig

Doris Larsson
ryttarvretens@telia.com
070-20 29 238

Redaktör

Anita Skoglund
anita.m.skoglund@outlook.com

Ansvarig utgivare

Charlotta Jacobsson
lottayork1@gmail.com
0709-69 60 83