SYTS Uppfödarlista

Acela’s
Ann Christin Lundgren
Burträsk
070-2519605
mr.burtrask@hotmail.com

Amynatas
Christel Eklöf
Lillpite
0911-24 52 28
070-506 50 67
amynataskennel@lillpite.nu
www.amynatas.se
 
Beautysstarshine
Birgitta Nilsson
Stockholm
070-7209008
birgitta.horsvik@gmail.com

Begizis
Eva Blom
Sollentuna
073-960 16 13
blomeva@yahoo.se

Bokellas
Helené Fridh och Siv Ögren
Årjäng
0573-71 17 54 (även fax)
070-511 53 34
bokella1@gmail.com
www.bokellas.com

Candyfloss
Anna Jansson
Norrtälje
0176-22 71 98
anna_manne@hotmail.com

Debonaire’s
Bernice Undén
Alingsås
0322-511 50
0708-51 15 59
Fax 0322-511 59
debonaire@tele2.se
www.debonaire.se

Elillott’s
Charlotta Jacobsson
Lenhovda
0474-200 39
0709-69 60 83
elillott@telia.com

Excellent Lyxz
Sofia Angleby
Järfälla
070-779 25 13
sofia@heartofgold.se
www.heartofgold.se

Footprints
Anita Skoglund
Lerum
070-340 77 37
anita.m.skoglund@outlook.com
www.footprintskennel.se

Frejagården
Inger Hedlund
Lidingö
070-493 46 00
frejagarden@telia.com
frejagarden.wordpress.com

Hamiyorkers
Marianne Davidsson
Sportvägen 12
733 75 MÖKLINTA
mob: 070-949 23 34
marianne.d@spray.se

Henceforth’s
Henny Lidal
Maura – Norge
+47 90183933
henny@henceforths.com
www.henceforths.com

Hot Pots
Annica Ejheden
Flyinge
0708965853
annicaec@gmail.com
www.kennelhotpots.se

Kaizers
Kajsa Karlsson
Frövi
0708-622650
Kajsa.kar@gmail.com

Kennel Belovedyork
Ingrid Östvold
Fenstad-Norge
+47 932 872 62
www.belovedyork.com

Keonomis
Evelina Karlsson & Carina Olsson
Hudiksvall
0722-41 86 41
evelinao@hotmail.com
www.keonomis.se

Leximus
Agnieszka Jansson
Granvägen 4, 731 60 Valskog
070 148 21 66
info@leximus.se
www.leximus.se

Midwifes
Marie Wöhrman
Skepparkroken 20
566 35 Habo
Mobil 0736273434
barnmorskan@icloud.com

Måntassen
Eva Gullberg
Staffanstorp
046-25 07 52
070-333 98 54
mantassen23@gmail.com
http://www.mantassen.se
Nahtanoj’s
Ann-Kristine Schweitz
Kungsängen
08-581 709 60
073-526 96 24
ankischweitz@hotmail.com

Offa’s
Emelie Jansson
Nykvarn 073-5024317
Ellinore Jansson
Knivsta 073-7599358
kenneloffa@hotmail.com
www.offas.se

Oxzar
Nina & Rune Østli
Dal – Norge
+47 452 19249
kenneloxzar@gmail.com
www.kenneloxzar.com

Paasios
Tuire Tina Paasio
Örebro
0767-71 41 51
tinapaasio@live.se

Pearlstring
Ann-Katrin Ahlstedt
Simlångsdalen
035-704 83
0708-170483
pearlstring@hotmail.com

Perro Carall’s Kennel
Lisbeth Vanhanen
Grimsås
0325-782 82
073-535 13 61
carall@telia.com
www.carall.se

Polpios Siempre Viva
Barbera Cardani
Västerås
0728 320918
barbarellacar352@hotmail.com
www.polpiossiempreviva.com

Presstops
Jill Fylking & Jessica Schweiler
Nortäljev 705
76173 Norrtälje
Mob 070-7344780
presstops@hotmail.com
 
Rosengårdens
Katrin Karlsson
Saltsjö-Boo
08-570 309 59
0709-56 65 56
rosengardenskennel@hotmail.com
www.rosengardenskennel.se

Royal Ming’s
Inger Wallenius
Pålsboda
0582-400 55
070-510 42 66
igwb@telia.com
www.royalmings.zoomin.se

Ryttarvretens
Doris & Lars Larsson
Nynäshamn
070-202 92 38
ryttarvretens@telia.com
www.ryttarvretens.se

Sea Star’s
Inger Liveland
Hjälteby
0304-66 74 41 (Även Fax)
0706-66 74 41
ingerliveland@hotmail.com

Sidesvans
Madeleine Sidestål
Karlsholmsbruk
0294-408 08
0706-41 59 57
sidesvans@msn.com
www.sidesvans.se

Silveretto
Karolina Grabowiecka
Tumba
0738 722 535
kennelsilveretto@gmail.com
www.silveretto.se

Stavregårdens
My Silfwer
Sundsvall
0730-665719
stavregardens@hotmail.se

Swedetops
Kristin Olson
Jönköpingsv 44
57392 Tranås
Mobil 074832427
swedetop@gmail.com

Varpets
Christina Hamnemyr
Hunnebostrand
076-239 29 50
christina.hamnemyr@varpetsyorkie.se
www.varpetsyorkie.se

Zue Doggy- Booms
Susanne & Eva Robertsson
Bro
08-26 03 84
070-646 24 76
info@zuedoggybooms.se
www.zuedoggybooms.se

ZweetZaYorx
Zabina Nelson
Hudiksvall
Tel 070-5390116
zabinanelson@gmail.com