SYTS Uppfödarlista

Acela’s
Ann Christin Lundgren
Burträsk
0702-519 605
anki52.lundgren@gmail.com

Amynatas
Christel Eklöf
Lillpite
0911-24 52 28
070-506 50 67
amynataskennel@lillpite.nu

Beautysstarshine
Birgitta Nilsson
Bandhagen
070-720 90 08
birgitta.horsvik@gmail.com

Begizis
Eva Blom
Sollentuna
073-960 16 13
blomeva@yahoo.se

Bokellas
Helené Fridh och Siv Ögren
Årjäng
0573-71 17 54 (även fax)
070-511 53 34
bokella1@gmail.com
www.bokellas.com

Candyfloss
Anna Jansson
Norrtälje
0176-22 71 98
anna_manne@hotmail.com

Dancing Jewels
Irina Gullstrand
kennel.dj@gmail.com
www.dancingjewels.se

Debonaire’s
Bernice Undén
Alingsås
0322-511 50
0708-51 15 59
debonaire@tele2.se

Djakartas
Charlotte Eriksson
Grällsta 173, 733 94 Sala
073-500 92 22
vov_vov@hotmail.com

Elillott’s
Charlotta Jacobsson
Lenhovda
0474-200 39
0709-69 60 83
lottayork1@gmail.com

Excellent Lyxz
Sofia Angleby
Enköping
070-779 25 13
sofia@heartofgold.se

Footprints
Anita Skoglund
Lerum
070-340 77 37
anita.m.skoglund@outlook.com
www.footprintskennel.se

Frejagården
Inger Hedlund
Lidingö
070-493 46 00
frejagarden@telia.com
frejagarden.wordpress.com

Glamour Paws
Monika Mlocinska
Bollebygd
073-034 0342
info@glamourpaws.se
www.glamourpaws.se

Hamiyorkers
Marianne Davidsson
Sportvägen 12
733 75 Möklinta
070-949 23 34
marianne.d@spray.se

Hot Pots
Annica Ejheden
Flyinge
0708-965 853
annicaec@gmail.com
www.kennelhotpots.se

Kaizers
Kajsa Karlsson
Frövi
0708-6226 50
kajsa.kar@gmail.com

Keonomis
Evelina Karlsson & Carina Olsson
Hudiksvall
0722-41 86 41
evelinao@hotmail.com
www.keonomis.se
Facebook: Keonomis Kennel

Leximus
Agnieszka Jansson
Valskog
070-148 21 66
info@leximus.se
www.leximus.se

Lhagalore
Jiri Halonen & Christian Sköld
Flystagränd 6, 163 45 Spånga
072-980 51 73
info@lhagalore.com
www.lhagalore.com

Midwifes
Marie Wöhrman
Båstad
0736-273 434
kennelmidwifes@gmail.com

Måntassen
Eva Gullberg
Staffanstorp
046-25 07 52
070-333 98 54
mantassen23@gmail.com
www.mantassen.se

Nahtanoj’s
Ann-Kristine Schweitz
Kungsängen
08-581 709 60
073-526 96 24
ankischweitz@hotmail.com

Offa’s
Emelie Jansson, Nykvarn, 073-502 43 17
Ellinore Jansson, Uppsala, 0730-916 747
kenneloffa@hotmail.com
www.offas.se

Paasios
Tuire Tina Paasio
Hallsberg
0767-71 41 51
tinapaasio@live.se

Pearlstring
Ann-Katrin Ahlstedt
Simlångsdalen
035-704 83
0708-170483
pearlstring@hotmail.com

Perro Carall’s Kennel
Lisbeth Vanhanen
Grimsås
0325-782 82
073-535 13 61
carall@telia.com
www.carall.se

Polpios Siempre Viva
Barbera Cardani
Västerås
0728-320 918
barbarellacar352@hotmail.com
www.polpiossiempreviva.com

Presstop’s
Jill Fylking & Jessica Schweiler
Norrtälje
070-734 47 80
presstops@hotmail.com
 
Rosengårdens
Katrin Karlsson
Saltsjö-Boo
08-570 309 59
0709-56 65 56
rosengardenskennel@hotmail.com
www.rosengardenskennel.se

Royal Ming’s
Inger Wallenius
Pålsboda
0582-400 55
070-510 42 66
igwb@telia.com

Ryttarvretens
Doris & Lars Larsson
Nynäshamn
070-202 92 38
ryttarvretens@telia.com
www.ryttarvretens.se

Sea Star’s
Inger & Zaid Liveland
Hjälteby
0304-66 74 41 (Även Fax)
0706-66 74 41
ingerliveland@hotmail.com

SeeYours
Eleonor & Marie Sjöndin
Vallentuna
073-821 31 34
seeyourdog@gmail.com
Facebook: Kennel SeeYours

Sidesvans
Madeleine Sidestål
Karlsholmsbruk
0294-408 08
0706-41 59 57
sidesvans@msn.com

Silveretto
Karolina Stala
Tumba
0738-722 535
kennelsilveretto@gmail.com
www.silveretto.se

Stricklers
Elisabeth Strick
Sollentuna
0733-16 33 38
stricklers@hotmail.com

Solös Guldhundar
Agnetha Persson
Solö Herrgård Fogdö, 645 92 Strängnäs
070-773 58 26
chihuahua08@live.se
www.kennelsolosguldhundar.dinstudio.se

Swedetops
Kristine Olson
Tranås
070-483 24 27
swedetops@gmail.com

Sweettofie
Jolanta Betner
072-848 96 20
sweettoffie1@gmail.com

Zue Doggy-Booms
Susanne & Eva Robertsson
Bro
08-26 03 84
070-646 24 76
info@zuedoggybooms.se
www.zuedoggybooms.se

ZweetZaYorx
Zabina Nelson
Hudiksvall
070-5390116
zabinanelson@gmail.com