Styrelsen

Om du önskar komma i kontakt med styrelsen, vänligen maila info@syts.se

Ordförande:
Lucia Grimaldi
ordforande@syts.se
Vice ordförande:
Irina Gullstrand
i.gullstrand@syts.se
Sekreterare:
Susanne Klatzkow
sekreterare@syts.se

Kassör:
Eva Robertsson
kassor@syts.se
Ordinarie ledamot:
Helené Fridh
avelsrad@syts.se
Ordinarie ledamot:
Susanne Robertsson
avel@syts.se
Ordinarie ledamot:
Tuire Tina Paasio
t.paasio@syts.se
1:a Suppleant
Annica Ejheden
a.ejheden@syts.se
2:a Suppleant
Monika Mlocinska
m.mika@syts.se
3:e Suppleant
Christina Öbrell
c.obrell@syts.se
Revisorer:Marie Sjöndin
Virpi Frisell
revisor@syts.se
Revisorsuppleanter:Marie-Louise Angeå
Åsa Geijer
Valberedning:Helena Nyholm (smk)
Pernilla Widjemo
Eva Gullberg
valberedning@syts.se
Avelsråd:
Helené Fridh
avelsrad@syts.se
Uppfödarhänvisare:Helené Fridh
avelsrad@syts.se
Valphänvisare:Avelskommittén
valp@syts.se
Avelskommitté:Susanne Robertsson (smk)
Helené Fridh
Irina Gullstrand
Annica Ejheden
Lucia Grimaldi
avel@syts.se
Utställningskommitté: Lucia Grimaldi (smk)
Tuire Tina Paasio
Eva Robertsson
Christina Öbrell
Monika Mlocinska
Helena Nyholm
utstallning@syts.se
YT-kommitté:Susanne Klatzkow (smk)
Helené Fridh
Susanne Robertsson
Christina Öbrell
yt@syts.se
Redaktörer:Helené Fridh
Susanne Robertsson
Christina Öbrell
yt@syts.se
Annons- och
Sponsoransvarig:
Lucia Grimaldi
Susanne Klatzkow
yt@syts.se
Sociala medier:Lucia Grimaldi
Monika Mlocinska
pr@syts.se
Webmaster:Susanne Klatzkow
Susanne Robertsson
webmaster@syts.se
Poängräknare
för Topplistor
Eva Robertsson (ansvarig)
Celina Fridh (kontrollant)
Lokalombudsansvarig:Susanne Klatzkow
lokalombud@syts.se